Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of julian glass

julian glass

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julian glass
"Shaun was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Rodger Shannon

Rodger Shannon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodger Shannon
"Very friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Chirag Sohaliya

Chirag Sohaliya

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chirag Sohaliya
"It was a great experience. Thanks Shaun!"
Profile photo of Justin Hamm

Justin Hamm

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hamm
"Josh was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Quick to respond and patient around customers with hectic schedules. The entire process with State Farm was simple and efficient. Recommended. *****"
Profile photo of Michelle Perez

Michelle Perez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Perez
"Amazing customer service! No matter what my needs are or how many questions I ask, they are always so patient and helpful. Thanks a million!"
Profile photo of Doris Esser

Doris Esser

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Esser
"Shaun Brooker walked me through switching my very high insurance policy over to State Farm with so much patience, explaining my new State Farm Home Owners and Car Policies and answering all my questions! I do not know very much about all this insurance “stuff” but now I feel like I have learned so much from how Shaun explained my new policy. State Farm rates are so much better than what I have been paying and I’m getting much better coverage and benefits! Thank you Shaun and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Best customer service experience, helpful, they work hard for their customers"
Profile photo of Heather Morin

Heather Morin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Morin
"Kathleen always makes my day. She makes the process of insurance so easy and has the best personality ever!"
Profile photo of Terry Jordan

Terry Jordan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Jordan
"Shaun Booker was very efficient and knowledgeable of my concerns and needs. The receptionist was definitely a pleasure to speak with. Very respectful and inviting voice thus making me feel comfortable as a new customer. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Murphy

Sean Murphy

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Murphy
"Kelly Bergeson was professional and educated me on my policies in order to protect and help me in my home insurance purchase"
Profile photo of Steven Sobel

Steven Sobel

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sobel
"Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful as I purchased my new home in Knoxville, TN. He didn't waste anytime getting things prepared for me durring my closing, and he was able to provide much better coverage than I had before, and saved me money as well. I highly recommend Josh Ellis from State Farm."
Profile photo of Missy Plunkett

Missy Plunkett

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Plunkett
"Kelly is an amazing insurance agent at Josh Ellis! After meeting her at my women in business networking event, we had her run some quotes on our cars. She was able to lower both of our car’s insurance and increase our coverages."
Profile photo of Jeff Edlund

Jeff Edlund

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Edlund
"Shaun was great in performing a complicated series of transactions for me"
Profile photo of Buğra Beyazok

Buğra Beyazok

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buğra Beyazok
"He was awesome , he help me a lot. Highly recommend it !"
Profile photo of Mike Petermen

Mike Petermen

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Petermen
"Very friendly."
Profile photo of Chad Smith

Chad Smith

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Smith
"Great communication! Best office in Knoxville."
Profile photo of Sumedha Pickett

Sumedha Pickett

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sumedha Pickett
"They are a great company. Josh went through our entire policy and answered all my questions. He has been very prompt in responding to my texts or emails if I need to add anything on my policy. When I call the office their staff is so friendly and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Brandy Hyder

Brandy Hyder

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hyder
"Josh T. made me feel so comfortable during our meeting. He explained every step of the quoting process so I felt confident I understand all the great benefits. The whole team is wonderful, too, as I've spoken to each of them!"
Profile photo of Anthony Hoy

Anthony Hoy

September 18, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hoy
"I spoke with Shaun. He was honest and informative when quoting prices. He was not pushy when describing additional insurance services that the office provides. Overall, a very positive experience. Amended Review: After being quoted a certain rate and having insurance for about a month, I was told that my insurance rate would either need to be cancelled or increase by roughly $50/month because of my credit rating. I was told that there was nothing that I could do, even though I have never had an accident or filed a claim with my past insurance company and only had one claim in the past 12 years (I was rear-ended). I did not change the rating to a one star because the agent was actually nice about it and understanding. After searching, I was able to find the exact same insurance coverage for roughly the same price that I was originally offered."
Profile photo of Joni Hughey

Joni Hughey

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Hughey
"New customer here! Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. They made getting a new auto insurance policy painless."
Profile photo of Conrad Pinkston

Conrad Pinkston

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Pinkston
"Shaun at Josh Ellis is great to work with. Better cover than Geico and cheaper."
Profile photo of Holly Schultze

Holly Schultze

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Schultze
"Shaun was awesome and helpful! He helped my whole family with our policies. We highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Stephanie S

Stephanie S

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie S
"Kelly was fantastic to work with and went above and beyond to help us get a better insurance policy for our vehicles with cost savings. She also discussed other insurance options and answered all my questions. She was a pleasure to talk with and I would definitely recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Derek Krautter

Derek Krautter

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Krautter
"Kelly was amazing and very informative. Looking forward to doing business with Allstate"
Profile photo of Jennifer Critchfield

Jennifer Critchfield

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Critchfield
"Worked with Kelly Bergerson and she rocked it. So helpful and knowledgeable and just a pleasure to speak with."