Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelli Shukait

Kelli Shukait

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Shukait
"Shaun was super helpful and respectful and knowledgeable of the products they provide. I am pleased with my decision to switch to state farm."
Profile photo of bassguitar1919

bassguitar1919

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bassguitar1919
"This is a great place to have your insurance! They provide excellent service and are very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Littlejohn

John Littlejohn

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Littlejohn
"Working with Shaun was a breeze. Super organized and communicated well. Got me the most competitive rate on my renters insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Molly Jones

Molly Jones

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Jones
"Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Kristy

Kristy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy
"Absolutely love State farm they are very helpful and polite people. The best part of it all is when you call them if not an automated machine. Every time I call they answer within two to three rings i highly recommend these people!!!"
Profile photo of Krys Stringfellow

Krys Stringfellow

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krys Stringfellow
"thank you! awesome people, super helpful!"
Profile photo of greg pietras

greg pietras

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by greg pietras
"Knowledgeable and friendly service. Saved us a LOT of money on home and auto."
Profile photo of Tim Nash

Tim Nash

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nash
"Excellent service! Great to work with."
Profile photo of Hayden Fields

Hayden Fields

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Fields
"great agency"
Profile photo of Makayla Kennedy

Makayla Kennedy

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Kennedy
"Great people and very responsive! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stout Broyles

Jessica Stout Broyles

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Stout Broyles
"Great customer service! I highly recommend going to see Joshua & Shaun!"
Profile photo of julian glass

julian glass

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julian glass
"Shaun was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Rodger Shannon

Rodger Shannon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodger Shannon
"Very friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Chirag Sohaliya

Chirag Sohaliya

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chirag Sohaliya
"It was a great experience. Thanks Shaun!"
Profile photo of Justin Hamm

Justin Hamm

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hamm
"Josh was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Quick to respond and patient around customers with hectic schedules. The entire process with State Farm was simple and efficient. Recommended. *****"
Profile photo of Michelle Perez

Michelle Perez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Perez
"Amazing customer service! No matter what my needs are or how many questions I ask, they are always so patient and helpful. Thanks a million!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Best customer service experience, helpful, they work hard for their customers"
Profile photo of Heather Morin

Heather Morin

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Morin
"Kathleen always makes my day. She makes the process of insurance so easy and has the best personality ever!"
Profile photo of Terry Jordan

Terry Jordan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Jordan
"Shaun Booker was very efficient and knowledgeable of my concerns and needs. The receptionist was definitely a pleasure to speak with. Very respectful and inviting voice thus making me feel comfortable as a new customer. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Murphy

Sean Murphy

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Murphy
"Kelly Bergeson was professional and educated me on my policies in order to protect and help me in my home insurance purchase"
Profile photo of Steven Sobel

Steven Sobel

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sobel
"Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful as I purchased my new home in Knoxville, TN. He didn't waste anytime getting things prepared for me durring my closing, and he was able to provide much better coverage than I had before, and saved me money as well. I highly recommend Josh Ellis from State Farm."
Profile photo of Missy Plunkett

Missy Plunkett

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Plunkett
"Kelly is an amazing insurance agent at Josh Ellis! After meeting her at my women in business networking event, we had her run some quotes on our cars. She was able to lower both of our car’s insurance and increase our coverages."
Profile photo of Jeff Edlund

Jeff Edlund

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Edlund
"Shaun was great in performing a complicated series of transactions for me"
Profile photo of Buğra Beyazok

Buğra Beyazok

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buğra Beyazok
"He was awesome , he help me a lot. Highly recommend it !"
Profile photo of Mike Petermen

Mike Petermen

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Petermen
"Very friendly."