Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandy Hyder

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hyder
"Josh T. made me feel so comfortable during our meeting. He explained every step of the quoting process so I felt confident I understand all the great benefits. The whole team is wonderful, too, as I've spoken to each of them!"

Anthony Hoy

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hoy
"I spoke with Shaun. He was honest and informative when quoting prices. He was not pushy when describing additional insurance services that the office provides. Overall, a very positive experience."

Joni Hughey

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Hughey
"New customer here! Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. They made getting a new auto insurance policy painless."

Conrad Pinkston

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Pinkston
"Shaun at Josh Ellis is great to work with. Better cover than Geico and cheaper."

Holly Schultze

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Schultze
"Shaun was awesome and helpful! He helped my whole family with our policies. We highly recommend him!"

Stephanie S

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie S
"Kelly was fantastic to work with and went above and beyond to help us get a better insurance policy for our vehicles with cost savings. She also discussed other insurance options and answered all my questions. She was a pleasure to talk with and I would definitely recommend State Farm Insurance."

Derek Krautter

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Krautter
"Kelly was amazing and very informative. Looking forward to doing business with Allstate"

Jennifer Critchfield

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Critchfield
"Worked with Kelly Bergerson and she rocked it. So helpful and knowledgeable and just a pleasure to speak with."

Jennifer Copeland

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Copeland
"Kelly was great and understanding of my phone phobia."

Mark Cunningham

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cunningham
"Josh and his team makes this process smooth and easy. Josh, Kim and Shaun are excellent communicators and provide outstanding service. Highly recommended!"

Christie Leonard

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Leonard
"I had a very good experience. They were helpful and saved me money compared toy previous insurance"

Kevin Harden

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Harden
"Talked with Kelly about getting some rental insurance. She was very nice, personable and knowledgeable. Plus I received a discount on my auto insurance. Thank you so much."

J T35

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J T35
"Kelly did a great job!"

Daniella Clavijo

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Clavijo
"Had a great experience today working with Kelly! She is super informative and will go the extra mile for your insurance needs. Highly recommend this office, 10/10!!"

Delmonica Thomas

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delmonica Thomas
"Awesome! Shaun made the process of setting up a policy so easy! Answered all of my questions and explained it all so well!"

Charlene Knighton

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Knighton
"He understood what I needed and gave me the choices so I could make the right decision for my needs."

Moises Suazo

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Suazo
"Josh Tener has been great helping me manage multiple properties and auto-Business and Personal. Appreciate the attention on inqueries and that my requests are addressed promptly. Thank you!"

Victoria Green

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Green
"Joshua Tener has been such a wonderful help in deciding all my insurance needs! Everything from home, auto, term and whole life insurance, he knows so much and helped me understand everything. I definitely recommend this team! They rock!"

Kaley Hollingsworth

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaley Hollingsworth
"I loved working with Josh Tener! He worked quickly and thoroughly, getting me out of an over-priced and under-coveraged plan, making sure I knew exactly what I was signing up for."

Chelsea Hancock

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hancock
"Josh Tener and Josh Ellis are both so helpful! They helped us get the insurance that best fit our needs and took the time to explain things and answer our questions. Highly recommend!"

Jamie Sterling

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Sterling
"Josh Tener was very helpful and informative on my home and auto quotes! Give him a call for all of your insurance needs!"

Aaron St. John

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron St. John
"Simple and efficient. Joshua Tener is my agent and has always given me quotes and and recommendations in a timely manner when helping with auto, renters, and now home insurance."

Matthew Rimmer

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rimmer
"Incredible and friendly service!"

Derrick Knight

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Knight
"Joshua Tener is the best! A pleasure to work with and very responsive."

Jeff Marsh

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Marsh
"Excellent to work with, competetive rates, enjoyed working with agent Josh Tener."